REPUBLICAN PARTY OF KENOSHA COUNTY VOTER GUIDE

Find your polling location at www.myvote.wi.gov



Council/Alderman

#10 Kathryn Woods

Westosha School Board

🌣 Keelin Cannon

Pleasant Prairie Trustee

- #2 Carl Coulson
- 図#4 James Kedrow

County Board

- ☑ District 3 Annette Flynn
- ☑ District 5 Brian Thomas
- District 6 **Duane O'Keefe**
- ☑ District 8 Zach Rodriguez
- ☑ District 10 Felix Garcia
- ☑ District 11 Zach Stock
- District 12 Gabe Nudo
- District 14 Tim Stocker
- District 15 Dave Geertsen
- District 16 Erica Millar
- District 17 John Butenuth
- District 18 Eric Meadows
- District 19 Brian Bashaw
- District 20 John Poole
- ☑ District 21 Mark Noridigan
- ☑ District 22 Erin Decker
- ☑ District 23 Aaron Karrow

Kenosha Unified School Board

- **Bob Tierney**
- Angela Kretchmer
- Jon Kim
- ☑ Brian Thomas

Bristol School Board

- Nicole Starke
- 💸 Joanne Gray

Referendum Questions

Question 1: Use of private funds in election administration. Shall section 7 (1) of article III of the constitution be created to provide that private donations and grants may not be applied for, accepted, expended, or used in connection with the conduct of any primary, election, or referendum?

section 2: Election officials. Shall section 7 (2) of article III of the constitution be created to provide that only election officials designated by law may perform tasks in the conduct of primaries, elections, and referendums?

Circuit Court Judge

☐ Heather Iverson



This candidate is endorsed by the Republican Party of Kenosha County based on history, platform, and questionnaire

This candidate is recommended based on history and platform